Meet Our Family

Our People are The Splash Difference

Just a few of the 150+ smiling faces on our team. Real people, all with their own stories. Many faces on one mission—to provide quality car care while connecting with the local people that choose to do business with us.

Home Office Team

Paul Stagg


Matt Stagg

Chief Financial Officer

Natalie Stagg Tschepikow

Chief Human Resources Officer

Jeff Turk

Director of Projects

Justin Young

Director of Marketing

Griffin Kuhn

Director of Operations

Danie Swanepoel

Director of People & Culture

Garrett Hartman

Director of New Store Openings

Henry Jones

Accounting Specialist

Blaire Perry

Human Resources Specialist

Charisa Rodriguez

Marketing Specialist

Christian Lockard

Design & Creative Specialist

Cord Henderson

Lube Process Coordinator

Alice Harmon

Executive Assistant

Reagan Grubbs

Business Operations Specialist

Jake Townsend

Marketing Specialist

Clint Hays

Accounting Specialist

Facilities & Service Team

Isaac Smith

Install Team Lead

Roland Csege

Project Manager

Nathan Swofford

Director of Facilities

Daniel Swofford

Install Team Lead

Shawn Lee

IT Specialist

Peyton Lasley

Install Team

Nick Hefley

Service Team

Josh Harmon

Install Team

Bryan Beene

Service Team Lead

Ben Hurst

Facilities Specialist

Chris James

Director of IT

Tojuan Ratliff

Service Team

Donnie Ferguson

Service Team

Join Our Team

Do you want to be part of our team? We might be looking for you!